Esteem App. Awesome App For Steemians

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago

img


Introduce, I am @ajihasan. I joined steemit late 2017, right on New Year's Eve. And the first mobile steemit app I know is @esteemapp. @esteem application developed by @good-karma and so amazing. Customized for free here.

@esteemapp to me is a great app. This app is an app that keeps me going to keep using steemit. At first I was desperate in playing steemit because of the length of account development that I get. But after using my steemit it's like getting a way to continue working in steemit. The convenience of @esteemapp for its users is great. I can very easily write, post photos, and make draft posts to post at the right time.

And more greatly, the support of @good-karma as a developer from @esteemapp. I feel so much support from @good-karma in playing steemit. Through @esteemapp I became more active writing and sharing various information in steemit.

Lots of other conveniences offered by @esteemapp. It's easy to transfer steam dollars and steam. It's easy to see trending posts, it's easy to search for tags and other account usernames. This is great !. Even as long as I am a user steemit, most of my writing is shared using @esteemapp.

For a beginner in steemit. @esteemapp provides ease of writing, there is available how we can embed the line, embed the link, embed the photo and so forth.

Personally, when I tell my friends about steemit, @esteemapp is an app that I will propose to use, with the various conveniences offered will greatly help the newly joined steemians.
@esteemapp is now a must-have app on my smartphone, and it is the app I use most often than any other social media app. One thing that also impressed me the most was that I could make a post with colored writing, and that colored writing could be seen in @esteemapp. It's amazing, making my writing more interesting.

Many other conveniences provided from @esteemapp, which will be more felt when we use it directly. Create the steemians who have not used @esteemapp, download on googleplay now and feel the ease offered by @esteemapp.

image

So much my writing about @esteemapp. Do not forget follow, upvote and comment. thanks.

banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66