# Steem Life

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago

Hey guys,

I am new to this platform; and I have been enjoying a lot here.
Steemit gives you a freedom in another way. It provides a stage to bloggers, photographers, artists, musicians, etc.

Early Steemit Life

I started my page with many mistakes, but slowly and gradually I have learnt few things.

Where I went wrong

  • I started on steemit without introducing myself.
  • I started my post by copy pasting.
  • I never interacted or never tries to communicate.

About Me

I like art, music and fitness. Since I joined here it has been a great experience.
I am a part of steem school too.

STEEM SCHOOLS

Being a student it is really difficult to balance study as well as your blogging activities. In earlier days I had no time to post.
But, then I came to know about esteem, this app works on Android also and has helped me a lot.
I can now post through my mobile phone. It is so simple and easy to use.
You can post, claim rewards, comment, etc. Just by using the esteem app.

Thanks to @good-karma for making such a user friendly app.

As I am fond of are I would like to share some of my work to thia post.

image

image

IF YOU LIKE MY POST DO FOLLOW FOR MORE AND USE ESTEEM FOR MORE MORE CONVENIENCE

Sort:  

good King painting photo

Amazing nice art. I think you are going good keep it up.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ortega from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Hi dear @deepti2378... Your art is just awesome... May I know Where are you from??

Thanks a lot. I am from India and I have followed you and I believe you too are from India.
Thanks a lot for leaving such a nice comment.
I am new to steemit and don't have much friends.
Looking forward for guidance from you if you please.
Thanks once again.

Do follow me please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75