Announcing the winners of the eSteem Awesome Contest

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Wow! massive contest

Congrats to all the winners! well deserved...

hoping to see you all in the eSteem discord to celebrate the win ;)

Congrats to all winners 👏

The moment u entered it ... I knew u wud win.it... And guess wat u won...

Congrats to all other winners ... Enjoy...

P.s.

the reason you all won coz i dint join the contest... Thank me later now...

Once againcongrats to all of u

@gamsham
@henrychidiebere @geetharao @ tasauver @krazypoet @amec @rosatravels @xyzashu @sebastiaaan @saahir

u all deserve it

@esteemapp @good-karma thankx for holding such a lovely contest . hopefully u r goin to arrange such contests more often...

And i won🎉🎉🎉🎊🎊
Thank a lot @esteemapp & @good-karma.
Keep being awesome.

Participating in this contest has made me realize how many cool esteem features i never even knew about.
I also hope @good-karma will implement some of the suggestions I made concerning the app.
Thank you again🎆

Congratulations 🎊 to all the Winners of this awesome Contest

Do use eSteem and Expect many more to come ........

Congratulations to the winners

I'm soooooo happy. Didn't know I would be among the winners. Just poured out my experiences with the app and my love for it. I can't thank you guys enough @good-karma, @esteemapp and his awesome crew doing awesome job in the blockchain. Thanks guys, really didn't expect it🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75