My experience with the Esteem App in eSteem Awesome Contest #good-karma

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago (edited)

After I opened the Esteem Application and logged into my Steemit account yesterday, then started to see the latest news from the homepage there was a very interesting post title for me, from A Witness and also an Owner of the Esteem Application that is @good-karma with Post Title ; eSteem Awesome Contest
And in a few lines of my Post reading passage, it inspires that the Maestro wants from every of us devoted users of the Esteem app to be able to tell them in detail based on our experience in using the Estem Application.
So many of my opening words to @good-karma as the owner of the Esteem app Ever since I was introduced to Steemit by my closest friend named @tuminaz I was introduced to a very simple application called Esteem.

image
[Screenshot]

And that's where my story begins with the Esteem app that makes the experience so valuable to me and may also apply to us mostly as a beginner because it is still very common understanding and less able to absorb direction about steemit at that time, where after login to Esteem Application Beta version on October 25, 2017, I forgot to save my password, and it was so uncomfortable that I looked for ways to get my account password back. And this is my first Post;

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@helmibireuen/ijin-bergabung-saya-pendatang-baru-20171025t14537533z

After Login and do my first Post, everything was changed 360%, I Forgot to store my Steemit Account password. Time passes so fast, and the Struggle so hard I do with my search in a few months have not produced results, so finally there has been a miracle to me precisely since the latest release of the Team members of the Esteem application is, @feruz about news esteem_ reales_arm 1517915515.Apk

https://steemit.com/esteem/@dodybireuen/esteem-android-v1-5-1-telah-dirilis-perbaikan-bug-penghapusan-golos-dan-beberap-perubahan-e766a47a6f026

image
[Screenshot]

image
[Screenshot]

image
[Screenshot]

image
[Screenshot]

image
[Screenshot]

image
[Screenshot]

Sincerely Yours To The Founder and Lead Developer Witness Application: Esteem support Stem and Golos Platform @good-karma Yours Sincerely To One of the True Stemean in Bireuen District who Hardly Wants Able to Get Attention From @good-karma so granted Special Privacy to @dodybireuen in order to translate the contents of the original post into various languages in order to be consumed by all the steaming

And even though there are so many applications that we can use in Steemit but my belief in Esteem is so amazing that almost all posts I do use Esteem Application, which is very clear, I am very happy when the owner of Applied, @ good-karma and its directors Team give Reward to almost all my Posts like the account name @esteemapp @feruz @demo by giving a little help Upvote so almost seyiap My posting also contains and add my spirit in writing almost every day.

Thank you for all his dedication to me who is still very cloud of understanding in placing this application, this is only a short story and a true story My writing,

Follow Me Upvote an Resteem @helmibireuen

image

image

Sort:  

Pemberitahuan yang sangat bermanfaat khususnya bagi saya pemula

Congratulations @helmibireuen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Sebuah judul Postingan yang sangat bermanfaat khususnya untuk saya yang masih pemula

good writing, you deserve rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67