Share Your Experience on Steemit This

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago

Share your Experience on Steemit This



image

When I first joined the steemit this, I felt the day my day was filled with activities that make me feel at home with things that I haven't done this, than the self-introduction I am the first until now, I wanted to learn a lot here, because this already I consider this as a home of my own. *** Night beeganti day,and day turns to night,a few days later I felt compelled to start writing articles and share here,I feel happy, sometimes I feel challenged here,that's what I love and survive here, and I like the challenge.***

image

The first time I joined steemit this date August 22, 2017, and until now I still survive here, at the beginning of the beginning I joined in steemit this, I do not understand anything about and how to how to share and write article. so long it's happened to me, over time I began to accustomed to write it so the article that I share a lot of likes.

image

At that time I hope all, the article that I share it in the vote by @goodkarma, I think everyone here wants the presence of their like, also @feruz, @esteemapp, @demo, @bitcoiner, and it can not be denied, we partner partner to know, in tampa they are our only hunter zero point.

Level Of Reputation



image

My reputation is still below the standard,but I am proud with what I get this. although this looks very low, which is important for me to keep trying and trying. to improve reputation as expected,it was for me very difficult, sometimes there are from guys that choose shortcuts just to improve his reputation, for me it's not a challenge and I don't like it. and this happens to me, because I still lack experience about steemit.

experience in steemit



image

Talk about the experience in steemit, I have conveyed above, that I was still minimal about this. *** the experience was sometimes sweet adalakanya bitter***. Well"between bitter and sweet that I feel here is a lot of sweetness, first of all it looks bitter, the longer the bitter was turned into sweet, and that we feel all the. very different at all with guys other that has experienced much, the various posts and articles that I haven't understand until now, I hope in the future that I can rise up and be the best of course.



image



Author @herm4n
follow me @herm4n


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84