My entry to "esteem-awesome" contest:

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago

Hello!
My name is Huwaid. I'm writing this post for #esteem-awesome contest.
I hope you guys will like it.

IMG_20180320_143609.jpg

This picture shows you that how much I love using Steemit & eSteem.

You know that people around the world use different types of social media. They spend hours on the internet and use many social networks like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and other social networks.
They spend many GB's of data and time using these apps. But in return they don't get anything in return.
They post pictures, videos and other stuff but they don't get anything in return. Not even a single penny.

But there is a solution!

There is a platform that gives you many profits. You get paid for your posts.

Yes!

And that platform is none other than the Steemit.

What is Steemit?

IMG_20180320_155713.jpg

steemit is a platform where you can earn rewards.
It is a social networking platform. You can post articles, blogs, videos, pictures. But it is different from other social networks.
Other social networks earn money from us but Steemit works totally different. You get paid for your every interactions and contributions.
That means you can enjoy on steemit and you can earn rewards as well.
In other words:

Steemit is a social networking platform that was launched by Ned Scott and Dan Larimer in the year 2016. You can join the steemit community via steemit

Now before we go to the next topic, you should know some things about STEEM.

STEEM is a blockchain based social media platform where you can earn rewards. STEEM is a cryptocurrency token that is used by Steemit to pay its users. You can check its value current value by clicking here
Approximately $ 22,728,958 USD rewards have been paid since June 2016.

IMG_20180320_161557.png

Source

You can use steemit by simply typing steemit.com in address and like some other people who found it difficult to use. If you are also among one of them then you don't need to worry about it.
Because now another application has been launched for the steemit users. Which is easy to use.
And the name of that application is eSteem.

Now we will talk about our main topic.

eSteem

IMG_20180320_143812.jpg

Some users weren't comfortable in using the Steemit on browsers like Chrome, Firefox etc and then a man named good-karma did something wonderful. He made something that was a blockchain based mobile social networking application. And the name of that application was "eSteem".

good-karma the founder of eSteem introduced this application in August of 2016. You can say that it is an alternative for Steemit.

Later this application also became the alternative for Golos.io.

It has many advantages and features which makes it easier to use.
It has many options like Home, bookmarks, drafts, schedules, transfer, marketplace, exchange etc.
Another advantage is that when you use eSteem you get upvotes for your posts from Steemit. That also helps alot.

I have used this application and for me it is very useful. It is easy to use and most importantly it huge variety of features makes it better than Steemit.

You don't need to type anything like you do for Steemit. You just have to download the app and Login by using your Steemit username and password.

IMG_20180320_143739.jpg

This application is provided for free and can be downloaded from Google play store, IOS app store for Apple

So Steemians!!
hurry up and download this wonderful application.

My personal views

I love using Steemit and eSteem.. I have made these drawings and I think these are enough to show you how much I love using this social network.
eSteem has helped me a lot, I have learned so many things and gained enormous knowledge and experience. It also helped me economically because the money I earn using Steemit helps me in solving my home problems.
Recently I have paid the School fee of my little sister and honestly I just want to continue my hard work on steemit and eSteem so that I can do many other things for my family.

IMG_20180320_143428.jpg

IMG_20180320_143654.jpg

  • I spend hours on Steemit or eSteem.

I have loved steemit and eSteem.

I wanted to spread the use of this fabulous application. I have been successful in my work and thankfully some people have started to use eSteem application.

IMG_20180320_104538.jpg

IMG_20180320_104605.jpg

IMG_20180320_115159.jpg

IMG_20180320_115207.jpg

IMG_20180320_121813.jpg

All the above drawings and presentations is my hard work only to promote the steemit and eSteem social networking platform.I hope you will like my post and I would like to thank steemit @good-karma esteem for organizing this wonderful contest #esteem-awesome.

Hope you will read my post and respect my contribution.

images(6).png
Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73