A Small Journey with eSteem

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago (edited)

Do you want more upvotes?

Do you want to be appreciated for your work?

Do you want to earn more?

Do you dream to see your posts in the Trending Section?

image

Here I am and through this article I want to share with all the Steemit users how eSteem will change their experience of blogging, contributing and earning. So I will tell you how my journey started, I was introduced to Steemit by a friend and I am still a beginner with no blogs and this interestingly will be my first. I have been into it for only a month and I have only been commenting around and again interestingly I got upvoted for it. For a beginner it is really hard to get the Limelight but Esteem helped to improve the visibility of the comments.

image

I am sure everybody out there is into one thing or another, has big things planned in mind but is looking for the right platform to execute the plans, then let me tell you Esteem is the best interface to the platform one can start with. You can start by doing the simplest things in easiest ways possible and get upvotes for it and as you continue doing it you learn, and then Contribute Big. So, if you want to begin this is exactly what you are looking for.

image
Blogging and Earning is not an easy thing to do for everybody. This app covers up for every setback a person can have, If you are not a professional blogger, contributor this app is the perfect medium which can help you write things and build your confidence. You just have to pen down your creative ideas and upload it with this app, people read it, appreciate it and you get upvoted through this interface.

image

Cryptocurrency world is very dynamic.Things change everyday, we learn new things everyday. Esteem has made it easier for me to go on with it. Cryptocurrency is not an old concept, still very new and it has added more dimensions to our everyday being, eSteem gave me the push I have always wanted and I am really proud to be a part of this Cryto World. This app is really encouraging and I strongly recommend it to the users.

image
This User Friendly application has given a common interface to all sorts of people around the world to work on a common platform and make something constructive, We should take a moment and thank Feruz Muradov @good-karma for his great contribution. He with his clear ideas and determination made it possible for us to enjoy the benefits and make learning interesting. Also, we should not forget how people have been contributing at very high rate. I hope we all continue contributing to the Steem World. I am leaving with the hope that I get more opportunities to write about eSteem in future because eSteem is our future.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jenstar17! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67