MY ESTEEM EXPERIENCE

First of all I want to say a big thank you to the organizers of this contest,and to those who came up with the esteem application.its been wonderful using the esteem app.
image

Am @lovethlouis
I love the esteem appfor many reasons but most is its ease of use,plus i got an upvote from the app when i first used it.

when I joined steemit the first problem I had was how to upload a profile picture and ma background picture,honestly I think it was everybody's problem,I was so confused as to how to get the URL for a picture.I talked to a bunch of friends on how to get this but they had no idea either,at a point I gave up and just wanted to totally forget about uploading a pix.
But I'd always see other peoples account with pictures and I wondered how they got it up there,I went over to a friend who wis also a steeminan and asked for her help,she reffered me to imgur.com ii think ,but that was another stressful process which involved me uploading the picture to their site and then sending the picture to someone through WhatsApp and copying the link from there.

Quite stressful,not until I checked the play store and saw the eSteem application, at first I wasn't so sure if I could use it to upload a picture because after downloading it,it took a while to open up,but ever since then I have been able to change and upload my pictures with ease.

I also love that I am able to see how my reputation grows with the esteem app,using a browser I can only see a random number but with this app I get to see how much distance I have to the next number,and am able to track how far I have gone.

I can also get to see my notifications, who resteems my posts,who upvotes it and even my latest followers,and I also love the speed at which photos are uploaded,unlike the browsers that takes time.

The app also makes it possible for me to save my unfinished posts,that way I do not loose my work and have to start all over again.And it also has the markdown writing style,making it easier for me to properly arrange my post.

And just recently I have seen that I can actually check how effective the market is with the esteem app,I had never rilli checked that out.

I'd like to add that I've had issues with saving multiple works,my draft don't seem to work,I think it will be a good idea if one can be able to save multiple unfinished works on the esteem application,and a way to upload gifs just like pictures are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71