海底捞外滩店

in #esteem-cn5 years ago

说说上一趟出差自己吃的
最满意的莫过于海底捞了
akcojjroys.jpg

在新加坡吃海底捞对我来说是奢侈的
只有特别节日才会考虑去
前两次去上海啊都没吃到海底捞
最近听说老板和其他同事去上海都有去吃
那我这次目标就是一定要吃到
可惜同事自己有约不陪我吃
自己一个人也可以去呀
我还要去两次!哈
cdmtyy1qra.jpg
海底捞外滩店不好找
第一次我还搭的士去也找了好久才找到
那里的建筑物外面不能打广告
最后是靠大牌号码找到的
记得在外滩中央里头

第一次是周六早上十一点多去的
不需要等也享受了手部护理
9y9neaaqzf.jpg
一个人我只点了一个汤底一个清水
bqongwni9n.jpg
吃海底捞没吃麻辣就是不爽啊!
一个人吃了220人名币 超饱
0qavirihgv.jpg
回新前一天晚上我再去了一次
周二晚上七点多去 等了45分钟左右
拿了美甲号码吃完刚刚好可以做
s5t84nup0x.jpg
这次就点了麻辣汤和清水汤
一个人用餐还有番茄娃哇陪坐
多么贴心啊 拍照也比较有感觉嘛
n7tmzy32at.jpg
第二次来点的分量也刚好
吃了170人民币 没自选酱料
再加上一流的服务和免费美甲
sny2e4ypjs.jpg
你说多值得 超满足
把我这趟出差画上完美句点

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks for your 20.14SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 6% team-cn upvotes!

清水的,会好吃?!shop

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,佩芯!
@auleo赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 20枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**

帅哥/美女!你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @janicechua! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

火鍋 + 美甲 是他們才想得到

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00