Hello! Here my another new logo Artwork

Hello dear Steemians!

How are you guys. Today I am presenting a my new logo artwork of Steemit.

You guys know steemit is a useful platform for sharing post, sharing creative work and many thing else.
Steemit is a website which give users a reward for their posts! That's so cool.
This help as inspiration to evert steemit users. Steemit gives reward in cryptocurrency.

This is great platform which help users to experience a lot of useful things! Anyone can help anyone in here by giving informative posts.

That's why I love steemit and with this love I created a new logo for steemit. Hope you guys will appreciate my artwork :)
I need your appreciation for improve myself.

Here's my artwork

Logopit_1525792503816.jpg

I made this logo by myself. Stay with me guys and stay with steemit also 😇😇

Thanks to everyone ❤

Specially Thanks to

@r2cornell
@tt-dogg
@greenman
@steemgigs
@originalworks
@surpassinggoogle
@artzone
@banjo
@cleverbot
@hr1
@pharesim
@esteem
@esteemapp
@good-karma

Obidiently
@beautiful.life

Sort:  

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD to @stoneboy and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

But I didn't change the subject. I answered it. Whether I was interested or not.

What do all christians know?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60