You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Feature Set #16 (Favorite posts, Template posts)

Your username befits you really @good-karma. You are making it easier for the community to communicate with each other. Great work. Most people are on mobile devices and browsing steemit through a web browser isn't as interesting as the mobile app. I use the mobile app more occasionally I use the web browser when I am on pc. Thank you @good-karma

Sort:  

@good-karma has always been a motivating factor as far as am concerned. He and his team are one of the reason for me to often cheek on steemit and as it stands, I will start to vote all his post despite the number of posts he has. Job well done @good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65