You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Random Things About Me

in #esteem-surfer6 years ago

You're like a super talented person..I track from one of your post that you're in the entertainment industry.. Doing some MC work but dancing, now that's new news!!
You've put the bar so high that's it's so hard to catch up 😆

Sort:  

I am just kiasu and want to do everything
Jack of all trades... like that :D
Thank you though for your kind words
Now I tackle the biggest challenge of all.... "Mummy" haha

I should say thanks to all in Steemitmamas... Learn so many new things in just a short span of time. More than I ever did in my years of working. Wished I had joined much earlier

Posted using Partiko iOS

Maybe if you had joined sooner we also blur haha
Everything’s working just beautiful 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87