You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Random Things About Me

in #esteem-surfer6 years ago

Hahaha, I’m so polite!!!

  1. you were emo growing up?? Hehehe now you're like a beautiful unicorn with sparkles 🦄

  2. Geez! No! That’s awful did they take you to see a doctor? I was once almost got bitten by a dog but I just stood there in the middle of the street all frozen up with my eyes closed..the dog was just barking loud at me, good thing my brother did a trick. He pretended to pick up a rock, then the dog got scared and ran away!

  3. aww I could tell how frustrated you were to just throw the book so you can move on! Why do we complicate things?? Lol

  4. it’s ok your doing better than me!! Hahaha, I’m a sucker of bad food!!! 🤦🏻‍♀️

  5. haha too much of something is bad!! Poor, you most of the desserts I like are cold!!!

  6. I totally agree!! I never liked studying either hahaha the reason why I feel stupid most of the time!

  7. hahaha! At least you can drive!!! I still don’t drive at 32! Hahahaha, wish me luck next year I really have to learn and pass the test!

  8. that’s a good experience!!

  9. just gets you a cold later hahaha I do like the rain but since the super typhoon hit the Philippines, and I suffered a lot through that horrible experience I didn’t like the rain anymore!!! My son had a traumatic experience too but now he already has overcome it when we moved here in the US.

  10. keep stalling hahaha I too, I’m not a good cook, just good enough to feed my family, though it’s one of my passion hahaha I love cooking but hate the dishes afterwards!!!

Oh my I enjoyed you Randoms so much!!! Thanks fo sharing!! 😆😊🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@twodorks you are too sweet
No, they didn't take me to the doctor for the dog bite. The used the 'chalk" that you'd use when you eat betel leave. It was apparently supposed to kill whatever germs. It was terrible but I guess it worked.
Don't feel stupid cause you are far from it, look at how warm and fuzzy you make us all feel <3
And all the best with your driving test
Glad your son got over the typhoon experience...
Me toooooo, can't cook but want to be an amazing cook, so I used to buy all sorts of kitchen tools ... not anymore

Thank you so much for reading :D

You’re very much welcome!! Thank you for your kind comment!! Have a good night!!! 💤🌙😴

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89