You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Random Things About Me

in #esteem-surfer6 years ago

Oh gosh, I didn't know you dance so many styles... I need to see you dance! DTUBE DTUBE DTUBE!!! Ngahaha, Loved reading your 10 random things.

If we'd be eating condensed milk, we'd probably be dead getting diabetes and all right now. Though I love it, I don't actually eat it raw. Health more important. haha

For cooking, I got a tip for you. Campbell soup always works. Hahahah!

a budget film... wow, I'm interested! Can you start planning already?

Sort:  

Maybe I will :D
But of course, this is 20 years ago story, may not be so flexible anymore haha
Since you have tried the canned soup, I shall take your word for it haha
Have been planning long time on the film, now to put it into action right?... Yeah, I must, I must, I must... hahah
Thank you @zord189
This was fun to do :D

Haha, need to stretch a bit then can dy. I used canned mushroom soup or else the dinner would never be served. :D
I am waiting to see your short film. :D

I was just telling my hubby that I shared my secret ambition which is not secret anymore.... hahaha
Ok, time to stop overthinking and get into action :)
Thank you for your vote of confidence... if no one else watches it also, I am going to make you watch it hahahaha <3
I will serve you mushroom soup while at it k ;D

Hahha, I will 100% watch it with the mushroom soup and some garlic bread too. Yum!~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87