You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Мир птиц #4

in #esteem-university6 years ago (edited)

I don't understand a single word (except the "Мир", which is "Peace" in English and "Béke" in Hungarian) in your blog post (I don't speak Ukrainian, only English and Hungarian), so I can't comment your writing, but I love the birds!

The "ISO" word, the "Nikon D7000" and the "Tokina AT-X AF 100-300mm 1:4 Internal Focus", the "Posted using eSteem Surfer" and the tags are obviously understandable, but other than these words/phrases/names, nothing.

The last two photos are unique, special. I rarely see these kinds of pictures.
The bird in the tree and it's flight from the tree. Beautiful, lovely!
You captured the moments nicely!

Sort:  

Thank you for participating )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87