The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Last 16

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image source: pixabay

My prediction for round of 16 world cup competition, this contest was sponsor by @blocktrades and I try my possible best to win 2,000SBD , do I hear you say wow? Act now don't just say wow to be able to win big, mind you am wishing my self best of luck first, these are my picks for this round 16 world ongoing in Russian:

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1 -FrancevsArgentina-2
1 -UruguayvsPortugal- 2
2 -SpainvsRussia- 1
2 -CroatiavsDenmark- 1
2 -BrazilvsMexico- 1
3 -BelgiumvsJapan- 1
2 -SwedenvsSwitzerland- 1
3 -ColombiavsEngland-1

Wish myself good luck in this competition, mind you if I predicted against your country or the country of choices who you support forgive me, this a game and everyone is predicting to its knowledge the likely outcome of the game.

Here the link to go and read original post by worldcup-russia if you want to participate in this competition too

Thank you for stopping by.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aabidemi! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66856.70
ETH 3114.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75