Red flowers are very fascinating (reubong flower kala)

in #esteem6 years ago

Good night steemit friends all wherever you are. on this occasion I would like to post some very beautiful red flowers.

image



Flower Reubong At that time our call in aceh. Very beautiful is not it? In terms of shape and color aja will definitely make you fall in love at first sight.

This is one very natural photo that I can dedicate to you all steemian.

image



This flower is quite difficult to obtain and has the aroma of teraphi and this bungan is also one of the spices for the typical cuisine of Aceh.

image



Not only beautiful, this flower has a unique role in every cuisine of each region.

This flower I dedicate to all steemian friends, and I hope my friends all like this my interest, and if my friends like this post do not forget to give support or by giving upvote, and do not forget also follow me @aamaksal so friends can see my posts for the next. and I am also very grateful to @good-karma and @esteemapp for helping us through eSteem application.

Do not forget to give support for this post. please upvote and resteem.

And my gratitude also to @themagus, @ozhia, @knozaki2015, @r2cornell, @papa-pepper, @adsactly, @surpassinggoogle, @maje.tytyty, @petals, @nanzo-scoop, which has been a lot of experience in making posting to us all.

And I hope this time this quasi fellow can help support my post, please stone visit my blog, best wishes to you all my faithful companions, I really mangagumi all of you, best regards.




image


image


image



Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-05T17:10:21
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 271.05/200.00
Total Photos: 41
Total comments: 29
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.24 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Awesome pic and nice shot

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99