Lebah dan madu

in #esteem6 years ago

My stesmit friend wants to discuss the bees and honey.
In my life, the animal I really love is bees. Why? Because bees are one of the many animals that help the process of pollination of flowers. I think bees are the perfect animal. From his eyes, wings, to his head. Everything is unique. I like bees and honey :-)
image
I often see bees. I think the bees can only live in a place full of beautiful flowers. In my school a lot of beautiful flowers. Such as orchids, lotus, kejora, jasmine and many more. For me, the most beautiful thing in my life is to see bees and the saddest thing is bee bites. It's very hurt.
image

Message from me to steemit friends, you do not bother innocent animals. If you try to harass him, he will come back to bother you. Be careful yes and this could endanger you.
image
My steemit friend is also very lucky with honey water because it is good for health.
Honey is one of the super foods that can not be ignored for health benefits the body. Not only a source of natural sweet foods, honey is also a drug that is antibacterial, antiviral and helps the healing of the body.

And if you are diligent in drinking warm honey water in the morning, no doubt there are some benefits you can take.

The benefits of honey for health are;

~ Cleaning mucus or fluid in the respiratory tract, especially the lungs (very good for people with colds and coughs)
~ Prevents parasites and clears toxins, even prevents bleeding in the gastrointestinal tract.
~ Relieve breathing in the area of bronchitis, very good for people with colds.
~ Makes you a bit fat, but it has nothing to do with increasing body fat. It's just a process of honey cleaning the body. After a while, your body will shrink again.
~ Boost the immune system against diseases because they are antibacterial, antiviral and antifungal.
~ Helps remove toxins tubu

Simply mix 1 tablespoon honey original with one cup of warm water. Drinking warm honey water is better taken in the morning when you wake up and in an empty stomach to help cleanse the digestive tract and to refresh your body.
This is what I can post this time.
Regards @abag
Thank you @abag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73