special moment at sunset

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi all friends...
on this occasion I will write an article about the beauty of the sunset.

image

this atmosphere is always waiting for many people, especially for people who like photography, and for people who want special moments with the nearest perfect person if enjoying sunset Beautiful by the beach, wind and sky sky sky can make everyone fascinated when viewing the beauty of God's creation extraordinary.

image

and here I will tell a little about my moments with my friends while visiting one of the beaches in aceh, and on this beach I capture a beautiful moment that is the sunset viewing and we adorn the moment by telling about the experience of each life and exchanging opinion with beloved friend.

and I make sure this is the most precious moment in my life, and if there is a chance I will return to this place to repeat this special moment.

thanks for visiting my blog and please follow me @abang00

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by abang00 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62