butterflies that live and naturally

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

.

Good mornings friends. ESTEEMIT.

On this day the weather is bright. Looks very friendly. With nature and all of us. After a long night. Rest. Tired. This morning. I got up again. To complete the work.*

While waiting for cuisine. For breakfast. Made by my beloved wife. I am served. Coffee drinks by him.

Today's first assignment. I uploaded an image to ESTEEMIT. and write a few paragraphs about. Butterflies at night. The night butterfly I mean is a unique type of insect. As usual I myself don't really understand animals but I don't like seeing animals get hurt.

I often see from a post on Facebook. Twitter. And other social media. I deliberately did not mention who did it. And why is that? I do it. Because remembering them. Still human. The same thing applies to me. But what made me personally very tormented. What is done by hunters. Those who deliberately persecute animals that are not game animals. Like monkeys and insects.

Around 90%. Natural breeds are butterflies. What about other animals?
Suppose other animal animals. Still as beautiful as a flying butterfly. Natural life on the surface of the earth.

Wow .. !!!

Very beautiful. See beautiful natural scenery.
This junggle Amazone is an example given by the public that is spread by social media to all of us.

I really crave. This nature is as beautiful as the Amazon forest.

image

image

image

image

Peace for estemit fans.
Hopefully this day will become a reality of delayed expectations.


Support this point and have fun.


FOLLOW ME


Sort:  

Congratulations @abdultalib121213! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62