>An animal is one of the creations of God Almighty that we as human beings are obliged to protect

in #esteem6 years ago

### Hello friends steemit everything Hello Steemit friends all around the world wherever you are, hopefully you are all in good health always and no less than anything and continue to work in steemit. ### As for our post in the evening is about the beauty of animals ![image]() animals is one form of existence of life in this world with the existence of animals so perfect life on this earth is one of the animals that exist in this post even though this animal looks small still he includes the complementary life in this world. ![image]() this picture I take in when I go to my garden to see the results of my crop suddenly I see this animal and I take her picture hold her I postingkan at night hopefully my friends all likes her ![image]() that's some interesting things about animal life on this earth Thank you for reading my blog may be useful ### ,I am waiting for your support and comments thanks for all friends who are in this steemit, successful greeting
Sort:  

It's very similar to praying mantis :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62