>some discussion about the beauty of shoe flowers ...

in #esteem6 years ago

## .Hey, all of you, friend #### .hi, friend, all of you, how are you doing tonight, my friend, hopefully your news is healthy, healthy always and no less anything, and keep working in steemit .. ## .As for my post this evening, I say about the flower of the shoe ![image]() #### .Shoe flowers, flowers that we often encounter in garden or garden gardens are indeed beautiful, but you know if the behind the beauty of the shoes there are some uniqueness and benefits that can be used ![image]() ![image]() ![image]() #### .that's some of the interest in the flowers that I have explained, right in this post, hopefully you all like it, thanks to my friend who has seen and read my blog, hopefully you all like it thank you
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57