Simple life is beautiful

in #esteem6 years ago

My daily life is spent only by working, raising livestock, mowing lawns and so on. But, I'm still happy to live it and always grateful to what is there. I am sure God has given me a wealthy life and I accept it gracefully.

Many people want to be rich, search for treasure as much as possible, famous, successful and others. But, honestly I do not need everything. I have been very happy with what God has given me now.

Al.jpgsource

Simple life makes me always grateful to God and with what he has given. Very ordinary activities like drinking tomorrow morning, lunch at paddy field cottage, walking the road by the river, it is a very unusual thing for me.

Indeed not many who want to live simple, but at least we have to try it because it is not forever the wealth will be with us, maybe he just a god that can be taken at any time.

Thank you for reading it !

Sort:  

Congratulations @abededotcom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60