Sort:  

Thank you so much for the offer! I like the idea of a status report but I am not sure what is all searchable. If I model it a bit on your idea, is it possible to search for interaction between the freewriters? Voting and commenting? And/or to search specific names? So many are using the tag now who are not writing with us...

Posted using Partiko iOS

If you gather a list of names then yes I can apply that to whatever is chosen, that would make the data pull quicker and less stressful for the database too.

If we start there I can have a look at the the above :)

Great!! Going to start working on it!

A google spreadsheet would work for you?

If you get a good list of who is using the tag without joining, that could be something we could use to go to the posts and get them to join. I did not know this was a problem going on. You might have a goldmine there.

Well, for a while, we had a supporter who upvoted everyone who used freewrite as a tag...

And since I started this, some big account also did a freewrite challenge and I am pretty sure told people to use the tag freewrite. We put it on the list LOL

I see. We need more big guys. They are trying to get posts out too.

Haha! She's on it before I got to the reply. You are awesome @abh12345.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83