Youth (18years or above) short story

in #esteem6 years ago

image

"Do you have a little bit of dye, what is my lord?" Nursisa Malfai kept the bowl on the knees in front of Voldemort.

Voldemort closed the eyes and quietly swallowed the polo with the cow's gusto.

"Absolutely pure thing, my lord." Lucius Malfoy says sweating to sweat. "The young virgin is cursed in the new moon night and her milk is imported from Chernobyl, made from curry leaves in the house, and there is no milk in the market, my lord ...."

Look no further than Voldemort. He pulled his hand towards the polao platter, the sleeveless flame filled the air, floating in the air, slipped his legs. Taking the nursery sticks, the air temperature in the air temperature reduces two more drops, saying, "Like the cowboy, my lord? It is the baconatea gosto, which milk is made by milk ...."

Voldemort now opens his eyes and says, "That's the Same Evil Sheet You Pold, Nursisa."

The nurses' face became brighter. But Lucius sat quietly and sat down, an elph came to the air with his hand and gave him air.

Voldemort looked at the stomach with a narrow face on the four-footed food arranged on Charpayee, and he said, "This year, I will sacrifice a camel's camel on the altar of sacrifice." Do not tell me, my lord, this fakini does not want to talk to the killers ... I did not want to snap more than I said to Yaksley, No Yuxley, you have a sacrifice in your name, but after that, you want to sacrifice a sacrifice, buy a khasi from Gabtali and give it to one name, but he is so proud that my Lord said, your camel can be divided into seven names. We said, "My Lord, we Malfoy family ... do we have to do anything to seven?"

Suddenly Voldemort stopped roasting and said, "Why? Where is the problem of sharing seven things? Where you can not do seven things?"

Lucius Kanda said in the voice of tears, "My Lord, forgive me, my lord."

Voldemort stopped the fingers and said, "I do not have the comfort to eat if you do not have the nose."

The face of the nurses turned white again. Lucias looked at the wife with anxious eye, Elphata kept on blowing the air further.

"That day I went to a Rahut party." Voldemort pauses in the face of a powdered chest, and a bowl of bigger spoon than the bowl of the grubna bowl comes to him. "Rahat was happy, Amishadar, Alishan's house, got me a lot, brought me the 2002 Merle, and said," Yo ewl Health My Lord Lord, I do not get any bus, I do not have any kind of taste. " I'm going to shit sleeves for nostrils, it's a bad thing.

Elphata was running to ventilate the nurses in the run.

Voldemort used to eat polas in the face of Beja. "I do not know why my nose is like this: I mean, you do not need to be fiddled up to the nostrils to be Evil, this is Lucius's nose, you have a nose, this guy's pupil has a nose up to Elphter, whereas I, the Dark Lord Hey-Hu- Mast-not-b-named, I have no noses. I do not enjoy eating wine, I do not enjoy eating lentil pulses, I do not enjoy eating Wasabi, I do not have any taste in eating potty ... but why? "

Nursesa and Lucius sweat to sleep quietly Elphata disappeared once again, to Lucius, who came back after returning from two winds in the air, to the nurses.

"But there are some benefits." Voldemort makes the damping. "It is necessary to roam the jungle-jungle for the magical juga, the aroma of the calf does not have to be tolerated anymore. Then go to go to the Iftar-Palebishak-Eid-Puja, sometimes there is not the smell of the aroma of the fragrant aroma and the nose comes from the people, because I do not have any nose, I do not have to go to the croissant because I do not have to go through the croissant's chest with a croissant. " He wanted to blink his eyes towards the glory of Borahani. "But since I am an old sorcerer, I have to stare sharpe and work hard on my Dirty Dirt, Evil Spell, when it comes to work, Nobody is the vessel, so I created a new mantra." Suddenly, out of which, he pulled out the sticks and raised it toward Lucius and Nurse, saying, "Nasumcrese Propeoano!"

Nurse and Lucius jumped out of the seat absolutely. Voldemort, after looking for a few minutes in the grip of his eyes, looked at their rampage around the fourpikes and then took another shoe. "Lobster ... ... No, no, there is nothing to be excited." The first thing to look at is a niggard to the nose, but it will be done. Mulla, mugdal, cauliflower, but I will not have any problems. I can understand that you do not have a nose, but you will feel a little bit at the beginning, there is an annoyance at home, but the day of the paper is finished ..., "he has some time in the lobster shit," People love to smell and fountains. What book should not have been out a new Yeh heard there all night if they come. "

Lucius eyes tears down with tears. But seeing the nurses screaming, she got upset, "Now the trouble is my trouble?"

Nurse's eyes were kept silent by the eyes and Lucius was silent.

Voldemort laughs and laughs with shrimp cheeks. "But I'm very comfortable coming to this country, so you have a chance." After pulling the stick, Lucius and Narsisa shed themselves back to their back, they came back to their seats by pressing the feet. "The doctor-teacher teacher, the ethnic-political father-in-law, has come and greeted me all the time, one English editor, who is running round the clock after hearing the British Lord coming, saying that Mister, this is my card. I'll see the rest. " He kisses the head of the Nagi. "I said, mister, bring some small puscate for my pythoner, then what happened, tell me ... people call me hudai babbi." Anyway, "he threw his throat," I wasted time sitting in Old Blyt. Where did I start up my business? " He licks his hands on the right and left to lick. "

Peter Petigrue rushed to the hands of the Coli hands. "Come on my lord!"

Lovely golden lota filled with brilliance in Borhanis and Voldemort's Vaureu sign "Hmm ... bad, mint leaves have become more and more." What is the mint of the grazing? ... Hmmm, okay. " He washed his hands and kissed a lot with a kiss. "Now a cup of tea is a cup of tea ... ... no, you do not have nurses, where is the bell, send it to Belar." Hihai. Nagini followed her in the stomach with her hand in her stomach.

After opening the doors of the bedroom, Beltriks lestrenge enters; She worn thin corsage, stools near the thighs, veil of the head, the nose is pretty, the eyes on the lips, the lips on the lips, a glass of milk filled with milk. Voldemort stared in a mockery and said, "I have tea for bringing tea, milk and milk. Are lactose digestion in the bloodstream of the Dark Lord?"

Beltriks put the milk glass on the trolley in front of the bed as long as possible. Voldemort looked at the gap between his corset and grabbed his hand with a stick in his hand. "Now It's Time for Good, Good Old Spell, Let's See ... What's the Baby Baby? Wuigerardium Levieza?"

Bettriks are able to stretch their fingers to the right and left side of their fingers, and they do not say anything.

Voldemort further cheats with Belottrix. "Nah, this is the pulpit mantra engorgio ...."

Now the beltrix gets scratched. "My Lord! Pardon My Odyssey My Lord, But ... But ... Do not you call the parameter My Lord?"

Voldemort meets Kokkake, "Parameter? What parameters?"

Beltriks said, "My Lord, now the era has changed and it has changed, that means, if you call the function, its arguments are to be given, or else how will this anganji sit in my Lord?" He's out with his own stick, "With other permissions my lord ... engorgio (seven seven, one and half, inch, 900000) ...!"

Voldemort escaped, and his eyebrows became equal, and smile on his face. "Hmmm ... but nine lakhs why?"

Beltriks falsifies, "Milliecende say my lord ...." His face comes out of pity. "My Lord, we think we are Evil, but nowadays people have discovered all the things that are ... My Lord did ever work in Python?"

Voldemort says, "Do not hide from you, sometimes you call Nagini to Neral." Shi Can Morph Into Anvila, I know ... especially Shree Devi ... ... no, do not look like this ... something to do with Nagini means oiling MyOon machine .... "

"I do not have a Python ...", for a while, while doing belatriks, then trying to open his chest with his hand in the face of the Beja, Voldemort pulled out the stick, saying, "Light out!"

But at the entrance to the front of the door is a bursi, "Harry Potter appeared, door open Malfoy Sab!"

Voldemort jumped up and beat the ballotrix and ran away on the ground floor. "Where?" Where's Harry Potter? Where's the witch's pole? "

In the lower house, a gentleman was kissing with Lucius Malfoy in the helplessness, looking at Voldemort, he quickly pointed out two black men wearing black clothes that came with him. A black jacket with a black-and-white face wearing a glass of glasses gives the middle-aged man in front of him. "It's that laughter, that's Hari Potter. It's hot hot."

Voldemort raised the scarf and looked suspiciously with a glance in the face and said, "Is it Harry Potter?"

The glasses began to cry, "Sir, Sir, I'm Haridas Pal. I write poetry, do revolution, and run a Facebook magazine, sir."

Lucius Malfoy shouted, "What is the carnival? Who are you holding Harry Potter?"

"You are the son of the palanqui," he said, "It is a four-footed potter." Now, by writing two teaspoons poems, the name of the father-in-law can not be shaken. Haridas Palak shows a black egg out of an egg.

Haridas immediately agreed with this, "I am Harry Potter."

The vulgar Voldemort once looked towards Lucius, once again looking at the canal. Nurse's voice says, "I'll get a towel, my lord?"

Voldemort quickly pulled his own cloak into the front and took a bit of water. "Sir, this is the way for Harry." Then he turned to the eyebrow and said, "Have you got me Abul Abul, brother of Halar? What is it that happens to Harry Potter? I look for Harry Potter!" Haridas threw a stick to the flute, he said, "Avada Kedavra!"

The two blackheads see Voldemort on a glance in the eyes and whisper together. The carnival is not troubled by anything, "It does not matter anyway." He clapped, "Bring the next!"

From the two blacksmiths, one might present another dried-up. Its age is more than the first. "This is that sir, pot potter."

Voldemort began to walk, and the Nagini also continued to walk along with it. "Let me c!" Went up Voldemort. "Another potter, just making a pot, do not have any sugar, do not have a cup of flowers, do not have a bowl, not just a bowl, so you tell him the pot potter, so why?"

Cuddle happy smile. Two black and white laughing Lucius's work began to eloquence and the wind started to wind him.

Voldemort shouted, "Have you got the papers? By doing this you want hi-mast-not-b-nyamed seagrade?" Again, Avvada Kedavra jumped the pot potter in the hammock, and she Nagini goes ahead and sits on two bodies for some time.

The stomach laughs are not a bit dull. "Lotusheb, what happens to us, we do not know." The difference is different from the country, Different Folk, Different Struggle Go! He points to two blacksmiths "Bring the last."

A two-edged blackjack and a ponytail brings a ponytail to the old man. At first, after a little bit of a rage, he cleaned him, "You're Harry?"

The curly screech said, "I'm Harry, Harry, no doubt."

Did not say that the canal was one satisfied? " Look at Voldemort at Voldemort. A black jacket has opened the pants of curls and made him back. "Sir, see, this is the stain on your left hand, which did not come to you at all."

Voldemort left his hand and asked with a stick to stoke his ears, "Is this also the son of Pal?"

The crocodile blows and wakes up wearing the pants and says, "No, sir, I am the pure virgin ... I mean ... not the potter making the soil, sir, but the potter to make things clay."

Khalkamana Lucius laughed with Malfoy's face and said, "Kumar summerjit, the country's most famous Kumar sir." He keeps the dictionary out of the pocket and folds his fingers with the finger. "This is that sir, in a while ... Kumar's English potter, and heard himself, he has been acknowledged, Harry Potter, Sir, there are spots in Harry Potter there, this is the Boy Who is Leaved."

A black cloak slammed and slammed into the neck. "When Hogwarts were burning, this boy was kissing Jon Weasley!"

Voldemort closed his eyes for a few minutes and pulled his hand out of it and said, "Turn away from him wherever you go." Then all go away and do not burn. " He turned to Lucius and said, "Are you picking up a slap on the list of those who have died, or have you been admitted to Donna Dana by Hogwarts by your donor ... Do not talk to the nurses, do not speak the words of the Dark Lord ... Everyone knows you Snoeper donation by Donec at Hoga School .... "

"My Lord, they all got the top marks in my admission test," said Lucius, who had a black face, "My Lord, the Passed with Flaming Colors."

Kahalakamah said with a little hurt, "Latsayeb, will you screw up, go out and talk to you?" He turned his eyes towards Kumar Girishmagit. "This boy, this foreign sarrer is listening to the song on your every evening in Parseltong!"

Kumar, who is scared of fear of fear, shouted at the face of a broken neck once in front of everyone, "You come to my shop every evening, I do not know you love Gul more than me."

Voldemort is a little scary. Taking a stick, he says, "Let's get rid of Evil Shell, you do not need to kill him, leave it, maybe it will be big for us." Looking at Hari Pataar and Panti Potter lying on the hand, she says, "What do they do?"

A black jacket says, "Sir, I'll take two sandalwoods, a chhaka dad, four bottles of fancy and two copies of Guilder's Lockheart next to the book."

Another blackjama says, "We went to the fields to find the magicians, but the witch-keepers dashed on them, we also hit the counter.

Khalkamana said, "No matter sir, sometimes it will be like this two or three. You rested ... ... we have three cups of velvet cups filled with hard sticks."

Voldemort ate a little more stomach and kept quiet towards the bedroom stairs.

[Finished]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62