About wall

in #esteem6 years ago

SMILE ABOUT THE WALL

image



My quiet life ... It was covered in a mist of sadness My empty life ... Which is colored by grief I walked but seemed to fall I passed the valley of sadness with a smile The wounded ....

Life is meaningless ...
As if it has become my life companion
A living friend who always keeps me company
In grief

Sometimes I want to get out of my world
A world that is always troubling my heart
But everything has been outlined
My belief is only One ...
One day happiness will pick me up

I will go…
Leaving my valley of sorrow and world
That seemed to haunt me

I will go….
Bringing happiness
And leaving a tremendous former world ...


# @abon7
Sort:  

There comes a time when we must go around in circles until we find our very own self inside us, and then we can go home...good luck...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54