wildflower ~ macro photography

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello everyone.

After a week I couldn't make a post because there was a busy life, so tonight I would try to share a wild and beautiful wildflower photography.

This type of wild flower we find a lot on the side of the road and also in the rice fields that grow themselves naturally.

At first I was not interested in this wild flower at all, but after I saw the images from my smartphone camera shots and by adding a macro lens it turned out that the results looked very good, so tonight I want to share with you all, hopefully you like .

image

image

image


Photo by @abuderih


image

image


thanks for visiting my blog


follow me @abuderih

Sort:  

Terimakasih @abuderih, aku sangat suka dengan photo-photo yang kamu post, semuanya bagus2. kalau boleh tahu kamu gunakan kamera apa untuk mengambil photonya.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73