Morning caffe

in #esteem6 years ago

A few months ago God gave me a little sustenance, so I can make a long journey that is the city of Bandung. Honestly I never imagined that I could go all the way to Bandung, honestly it was my first experience traveling out of sumatra island, it feels a bit how to go far hahaha.
image


*On my way to Bandung I was accompanied by my brothers who were very friendly and kind to me, they also tolerated my behavior during the journey of karema they knew it was my first trip out of the island of Sumatra, even so with my behavior while inside airplane. Though rada-rada is afraid, I keep courage but silliness can not be avoided while I am in the plane. The fear of mixing liked to accompany my departure by plane.* ![image]()
**When we arrived in Bandung, we went straight to the hotel where we were staying for a while before heading to the villa that was provided by the committee for us, after staying in the hotel for two days, we also continued our journey from hotel to Cimahi where the villa has been provided for us.**

*How surprised I was when I arrived at the villa, beautiful scenery plus a cool atmosphere makes us feel at home in the villa. Fish pond, rambutan, citrus fruit, and more are in the garden of the villa where we stay. Coupled with a variety of flowers to make the atmosphere of the villa was very special, we did not escape in capturing some photos of blooming flowers in the area of ​​the villa using Canon cameras.* ![image]()
You are curious, here are some photos that I have provided to spoil your eyes, enjoy and hope you like it. I myself do not know the name of the flower, but if you know it then I really hope for comments and balsan from you all.

Best Regard: @abiumi
If you like it do not forget to upvote and resteem my post, follow me also if you are willing or want to follow my next postings.

@aceh93

Sort:  

Congratulations @aceh93! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75