Ethics influences life

in #esteem4 years ago

Good evening friends, have you ever introspected yourself once in a while? Especially in your ethics and character right now, because right now I'm in a very big turmoil, because my closest friends are starting to disappear one by one and away from me right now, after I think about it and look at myself I found mistakes and irregularities in me that is my hard character.

Broadly speaking, the character and character that formed in me at this time was a process that was formed from the life cycle, where I was raised in a generally harsh military environment, so it was natural that my character was indeed harsh. However, the character that formed on me made me stay away from my friends, maybe in my opinion, my character is not suitable to adapt to the environment of civil society like them.

I am a typical human being when speaking as is and without looking at the other person, when the things that I think are true then I will keep my argument when speaking. Maybe that's what causes them to stay away from me, and also I am a human being who does not want the rights and freedoms to be taken by others, for example, when I am in a discussion and debate with my interlocutors, when I'm talking and then cut off my speaking rights then I will directly fight and argue with a high tone to make others emotional.

So what should I do? Basically a person's character can not be changed too right. Do I have to change my character or those who should accept me as I am? Please respond from you guys in the comments column.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72