I’m “ out of service”

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

The weather is changing now in the Middle East....

I’m writing this post while I’m on the bus going home from work. Yesterday I prepared a post about Steemit Cheatsheet that I put a decent amount of effort to share with Viet Steemians something they probably need when using Steemit.
But then I got sick, it’s terrible. As weather is changing now from cool to hot so a lot of people easily get sick. But I got flu virus from my colleague.
So yeah, instead of continuing my “how-to” post I’m now writing about myself, trying out this eSteem app which I was introduced today to check it out how it works.

eSteem is an Steemit-third-party app was Founded by @good-karma and there are 8000+ posts daily via this platform.

A quick note ( impressions): It probably has everything I need from convenience of just having a phone and data so I still can work on Steemit, to availability of functionalities of the app in Vietnamese ( like OMG there is Vietnamese! ), also I can choose which time I’d like to post it. Superb! Btw, what does “superb” mean? Lol

I was a little judgmental to this app when I thought: “ so how do I do the alignment and attach images quickly and easily? It’s impossible!”. Well I was shocked, look what have I done with my footer, in-just-few-click! Seriously.

Let me play a little bit with Markdown

Awesomeeee!

Darn! So good!

For longer post, I think typing on phone is a little bit disturbing. So I guess eSteem would be great for some “instant-noodle and chopsticks” posts, or emergency posts.

What do you think? Have you tried it? What your oppinion? Let me know below how do you find it?

image

Sort:  

Where do you live in Middle East?

I am currently living in the UAE. It’s great and innovative city :)

How wonderful, view is amazing in there I heard.

Manmade country. From 0 to something. Really well constructed and I love their leaders ‘ vision too. You probably don’t know but they’re so liberal imo. If you have time ima invite you for an Arabic coffee, not Turkish coffee lol

Well, I don't like dense coffees, but I would love to drink ice coffee or Vietnamese coffee. I didn't see UAE before, but I think those countries are amazing to travel. If I have chance, I can visit too.

You are always welcome :)

cảm ơn bạn mình chưa biết ứng dụng đó

Thế thì tải về cho biết :)

Cảm ơn bạn

Hic cảm ơc iếc gì :D chúc bạn ngày mới vui :D

Tui cũng đang ốm đau dặt dẹo đây. Có một lưu ý là ở giữa dấu ngoặc kép thì ko có cách nhé ví dụ (@adam.tran)

Suy ngẫm một hồi mới hiểu ra :D :D :D :D :D Vâng cám ơn c :D Chúc c mau chóng khỏi ốm :D

Hope u are okay? The weather is changing everywhere. Keep safe《》♡

Thanks! You too my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88