You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Microbial Fuel Cell Technology: Curbing Pollution And Generating Electricity Via Bacteria Action

in #esteem6 years ago

Great article but i think there is some errors with the code.. You can take time to look at it sir.

Sort:  

My brother, the formatting of this work had taken me entire day to no avail. I uploaded using eSteemApp and that's the issue. It looked good on eSteemApp but scattered when steemitis used to view it. Tried fixing it but failed. Don't know why. But this won't happen again. Thanks.

Hi @eurogee somebody might be able to help you fix the code in the discord channel (it just appears to be your images). It is a great article, I wonder what progress and results have been obtained so far?

Yes concrete result has been achieved but the power generated is low but was able to power small bulbs and fan as shown in the first picture. However, it's being worked on to improve it before being commercialized. Thanks

Eyaa.. What happened might just be little error in the code.. I suggest you take a look at it on steemit.. Delete the showing stuffs "[image](" for example and the closing part and remove the space i think it should be okay. Do it on steemit.

I tried had tried your recommendations sir. First, the space is closed on eSteemApp and when I closed it on Steemit, the pix didn't show. This is also the result I get when I removed those extra brackets. Quite saddening.

Then its more complicated than i thought... These things could be really frustrating.

Yes able Steemian. Your brother have seen fire on this particular article. Taking a day off writing articles because of this. Today is only commenting I will be doing 😂

you could try out html image tag Sir. that was what i used for mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87