Small Details

in #esteem6 years ago

Things aren’t always as they seem.

Yesterday I published the second part of a 2-part piece about my visit to Seven Sisters

📓 Part 1
📓 Part 2


ub7lduqt8q.jpg


One funny thing happened in the process - I took a closer look at this photo. Can you believe it; ever since I took this photo (even when I was there looking at the scene), I always asumed the black bird was walking towards the building. In fact, it was walking towards me.

It’s a tiny, visually insignificant detail, but it changes EVERYTHING!

I think life is like that. Subtle nuances make all the difference. It’s why we need to keep our eyes open and pay attention to detail.


Banner.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com

Sort:  

Sound funny... When one looking at that shot it look like the bird walking towards the building...

Yes funny... You should hv moved closer if you may be lucky to captured more shots... However nice captured tho.....

It seems you took the photo from a far distance with a magnifying lense, that is why you didn't notice the bird walking closer to your direction. But the photo is sharp and clear and the environment looks serene @adetorrent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97