Green color photography

in #esteem6 years ago

Some works for the night this is the result of my photo using camera from samsung wonder mini.
Indeed, this type of mobile is fairly old school but do not get me wrong because even though small qualities do not believe look at the following photo.

lemon, is a fruit rich in benefits such as lemon rings can cure cough, dry throat and others. image
this ornamental plant for his name I do not know because my parents who plant it at home. image
chillies planted by my parents for daily necessities, thus easing the expenditure of a little money even if not much. image
For tonight I think enough until here thank you

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.43% upvote!
I was summoned by @adimantong. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94