Introduce in eSteem mobile

in #esteem4 years ago

Good night all
Tonight I have the opportunity to meet with all of you again after a few months of not being able to participate in Esteem due to several obstacles that occur with eSteem.u3ncqsn29j.png
but tonight I saw a new gap in the post @ estemapp so I'm here again.bhka4wsqg0.jpg
of course I am not a new user on eSteem but I just joined this new eSteem mobile application so I really hope for help from all my eSteem friends to help me get to know the workings of the current eSteem mobile.
thank you for all your support
thank you for @esteemapp for giving me info tonight
Greetings from @adimantong

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Congratulations @adimantong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61619.35
ETH 3001.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64