Terong Goreng Tepung

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Bahan :

1 buah terong ungu uk sedang
3 sdm bumbu serbaguna
1 sdm tepung terigu
secukupnya air

Cara membuat :

Iris terong bulat2 lalu cuci bersih
Campurkan tep bumbu serbaguna dan terigu, beri secukupnya air, adonan agak kental ya
Goreng dgn api sedang sampai matang kecoklatan.



Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@afanin

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 32,600+ followers. Then whenever you want me to upvote and resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. @a-0-0 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by afanin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61