You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem Mobile 2.0.9 Android update

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Great to hear from you buddy.
A few days ago I did install eSteem on my Android phone but it was really slow, like it would take a lot of time loading my Feed or trending.
I hope this one works.
I made a video of it and tried to upload it on @dtube but unfortunately probably @dtube bug didn't allow me to upload.

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for comment! Are you using latest version of eSteem v2? Please make sure you using latest version and new app always for best experience, because we regularly update and improve user reported bugs, suggestions, etc.

Nope it is not, it is eSteem v1, legacy version. We have completely new app eSteem v2. Try this link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=app.esteem.mobile

Okay thanks :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75