find beautiful spots in Hawaii

in #esteem6 years ago

hello everyone

ctkxahsydf.png

I currently have reasons
To praise you, to flatter you It's quite right if you never miss it
God is good, choose yourself and send it to me With your sweet smile you make me comfortable with you And I always want to see you
Smiling sweetly all day.

I promise you when the sun is right above the head.
Anxiety without you is like a boat not swinging.
Love you with unlimited longing.

devdcow3gm.png

Even though you don't realize how much I care about you
Even though you always boast of the greatness of your friends
I don't mind, I do everything secretly
Because my love will be of high value if I don't bring it up before you

zvfiveveeu.png

Early in the morning the evening was still close to embroidering a dream of hope
hope you will be my lover in the world
and my angel is in heaven even though destiny is the determinant of our love Legam longs for still holding memories of you in the head flashes more diverse.

2jp4xy7r9f.png

I was able to say but only in silence
Actually I don't want to hope
Too sick if only I want you
When I know you will never realize it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94