Happy to show off my smooth tanned pins on this pants off Friday thanks to

in #esteem5 years ago
  • Skies the limit! I'm thrilled to announce that I have been accepted into where I'll bespending 10 days in Bali with a group of fellow entrepreneurs, creatives and aspiring digital nomads learning to code!!! I've wanted to attend since I heard about it from a travel blogger last year. I have BIG plans for my websiteThe Tiffany iand being the independent woman l am, I wanted to learn how to build it myself! For less than the cost I was quoted by a web developer, I'll get 10 days all-inclusive in a luxury pool villa while I learn! I could not be more excifted! Hard work and persistence pays off! There are limited places left orn my course next month but if you are interested in joining me comment below and I'l connect you

image

  • There comes a freedom with accepting your feelings and emotions. It's like a release of some sort. Like you've identified the elephant in the room and waved at him so you no longer have to pretend he's not there. Once you acknowledge him , he doesn't bother you anymore. You learn to co- exist and be okay with his presence and not allow him to control how you act and feel anymore.

image

"What does it feel like to be present? To be here in the now and fully experiencing this moment. Free from any weight of the past or any anticipation of the future, "Just free. Free to realise that only you can control how you feel. About anything. Free to see things for what they are and free to give your time and energy to what really matters... Realise that you can

image

control your thoughts and emotions... Don't be misled into thinking that you're supposed to do anything. Youu are supposed to do only what you chose to do. The world is vast and full of possibilities. Follow your bliss. Get out of your comfort zone. Stop looking for reasons why you can't and look for reasons why you can. And... if you can, you should" This gives me goosebumps.

Sort:  

Congratulations @agnesdeerika! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99