the beach fighters to get a beauty sunset

in #esteem6 years ago

hello everyone

5extqlugod.png

Love the way sunsets bring people together, my first beach one was pretty special 🌅 Bikini.

  • My life in Beach or you will read about me from a morning’s paper. But mind you, it’s lying a bit 📰

    Yesterday was a good day! Nothing to say....

    💀Two guys today collide bikes and both fell in the ditch from road before my eyes and another accident happened in 30 minutes.
    ☠️Two Chinese women fell from the motorbike in the oncoming lane when I was driving pass.

    z9eqp1p3ju.png

But that's not all.
🔥On the way back home there was a fire. Road services blocked the road which I was need. I had to drive through the field along aloth bad road. There was a congestion of motorcycles from behind a fire. And a one of motorcycles hit me to the bumper. I'm fine. But there is not a piece on the bumper of my motorcycle.

But that's not all still.
🌋This morning I learned that the eruption of the volcano Agung occurred on Thursday 28 June, forced the airport to suspend operations for 16 hours. Have a good day!

Ah, yes! My woman’s secret is swimsuit

I know you must be wondering where is my bikini from, super swimsuit by @agnesdeerika ⠀ ▫️I went with my friend to Ubud and to the waterfall

▫️On the way, two incidents happened. A couple of bikes collided on the road and flew into the ditch along with the drivers.
"One more incident in Ubud with Chinese tourists, they fell right on the road.

0oir4p08fo.png

▫️Ah yes, also Mount Agung began his volcanic activity 🌋 so the airport was closed, but now all good.
Here's the news 🤷🏼
And how are you doing? 😊

Sort:  

post a beautiful pal by. @ adit123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86