In steemit a lot of fun

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Steemian friends Assalamualaikum - Writing in steemit, for me fun. The reason, so much science and pleasure that I have since I first plunged into the world of social media.

So much science that I can get results from the look of my steemian friends. All of their posts have meaning and meaning that we can learn.

imagesource

There are no stupid posts in steemit but useful for all readers. In addition, many lessons we can take from steemit, for example, add new insights and become information for us all.

imagesource

I am proud to use this medium, especially so far I have changed the writing style a little more directed. Hope can make us as the most fortunate in this world of steemit.
image

Sort:  

Me too @agusnovic . I think i can wasted my time for better .
I am so exceted to share more thing😄😄😄

Wa'alaykumussalam bro @agusnovic, that's right. In thit platform we can write and anything that useful for other or for ourselves. And we can increase our writing skills and writing style.

Thanks for upvoting on my posts brother. 👍

Wa'alaykumussalam bro @agusnovic, that's right. In this platform we can write and share anything that useful for other or for ourselves. And we can increase our writing skills and writing style.

Thanks for upvoting on my posts brother. 👍

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by desnovic from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00