Story: Pocong joined the selfie photo

in #esteem6 years ago

This incident I experienced while still sitting in the first grade of elementary school, when I was with my brothers mada and maryam wanted in a photo precisely at the time of maghrib.

After getting ready we sat in a chair and my brother maryam stood behind us. After that our uncle gave the order to be ready while in the photo after that one! Two! Three! After that we wait for the result. My uncle put on a strange facial expression we asked "what's wrong?".

Uncle handed his cellphone for us to see, how shocked I was at the sight in the left back corner my brother, it turns out there is a strange creature that pocong obviously looks not at all edits, because it was not yet sophisticated mobile phone nokia.

So at that time there was not an app to do photo editing, I thought odd why the ghost always came to me. After that we kapok and do not want anymore photo at the time before maghrib. That's all from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99