Flower "pik uleu" # macro 📷 photography

in #esteem6 years ago

image


Photo taken by @ajilah.


Greetings from me to steemians all wherever you are.

In this post I will show you a flower-like macro photography from a wild plant that I just got this afternoon.

In the search for content this afternoon I found this flower plant and I was interested in the beautiful flower shape, frankly I just saw this plant.

This is a kind of wild plant that propagates, this wild plant is exactly like a gambas plant,Acehnese call this plant "pik uleu".

These plants can be found naturally grown on the edge of a small forest and the fruit of this plant cannot be consumed.

Only a few posts this time hopefully steemians all like and I apologize if there is an error in my writing, this is all because of the limited knowledge I have.

Thank you to the steemians all who visited and supported this post and see you in the next post.


image


image


image


image


image


Photo taken by @ajilah


image


image


image


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


FOLLOW ME @ajilah




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78