Unique Butterfly

in #esteem6 years ago

Greeting from me to steemians all wherever you are.

In this post I want to show it all one photography a unique butterfly that I portrayed in the bushes near my house.

Butterflies of this type including rare butterflies, because I just see it this time, to photograph it including easy, because the butterfly is benign.

Please steemians look at photography from me today, may all steemians like.

image

Salam dari saya untuk steemians semua di manapun anda berada.
Pada postingan kali ini saya ingin memperlihatkan kepada semuanya yaitu satu photography sejenis kupu-kupu unik yang saya potret di semak-semak dekat rumah saya.
Kupu-kupu jenis ini termasuk kupu-kupu langka,soalnya saya kali ini baru melihatnya, untuk memotretnya termasuk.mudah,karena kupu-kupu ini jinak.
Silahkan steemians melihat photography dari saya hari ini,semoga steemians semua suka.

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87