My Awesome Smartphone Photography that is Super Cool

in #esteem5 years ago

Hey Dear Steemians!

I am again here on steemit Community with a new awesome post. Here in this post I will show you miraculous pictures that I captured in my University. Basically I love nature and I love to promote natural beauty. In natural beauty flowers are best Creatures that are really awesome. So let's see my Photography.
8lb0v92wl1.jpg
Here is first example of my awesome photography in which you can see beautiful flowers especially Red Rose. Rose is looking very nice. Along with Rose there is yellow colour flower is present that is looking also very beautiful. These flowers belong to my country.
725bfhgc55.jpg
Here is another example of my Smartphone Photography. Basically these all pictures I captured in my university. Rose is king of flowers due to its beauty and there are various types of flowers in my university.


Thanks For Reading my Post


Regards: @ajmalaftab

Sort:  

Congratulations @ajmalaftab! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94