My Awesome Smartphone Photography

in #esteem5 years ago

Hey Dear Steemians!

I am again here on steemit with a new post. I hope all of you will be happy and fine. Here in this post I will show you my OPPO A57 smartphone Photography that is glamorous. Basically I am not a professional photographer but I tried my best to Capture flowers pictures I hope you will like my work so let's see my Smartphone Photography.
mucqd3eh45.jpg
Here is my first example of Smartphone Photography. Here in this click you can easily see mostly yellow colour Flowers which are looking so awesome. Along with yellow colour flowers you can see orange colour flowers that are also looking awesome basically these all flowers are seasonal.
xoq81wyjlg.jpg
Here is Sunflower which is looking pretty. Sunflower is wonderful which can change direction according to the sun but this more important due to sunflower seed that is useful in various stages of life.
72mglthrpc.jpg
Here is Red Rose which is looking great. Rose is my favourite flower due to its unique design and surface of petals. Basically red rose fragrance is lighter than pink but this is more beautiful than pink rose.


Thanks For Reading my Post


Regards: @ajmalaftab

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98