My Super Cool Smartphone Photography

in #esteem5 years ago

Hey Dear Steemians!

I am again here on steemit platform with a new post my this post will be about my Smartphone Photography. Pictures that I am going to show here are from my university. Basically I have took Admission in BS Computer Science and my classes have started. Today I went to the university and I saw wonderful flowers in the Plot that were looking very beautiful and I captured to share on steemit platform. So let's see my Photography.
iwexs690o4.jpg
Here is first picture of my Smartphone Photography in which you can see yellow colour flowers that are looking awesome. These flowers are seasonal but on the other hand they could be easily grow.
xpgbknrvsl.jpg
Here is another example of my Smartphone Photography in which you can see Red Rose and plant of Red Rose. Basically Rose is my favourite flower that's why I love to share Rose on steemit.


Thanks For Reading my Post


Regards: @ajmalaftab

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48