Smartphone Photography which is Unique

in #esteem5 years ago

Hey Dear Steemians!

Here is my new entry on steemit platform with a new lovely post. I hope all of you my friends will be happy and fine. Here in this post I will show you my Smartphone Photography that I captured in University. Basically this photography is composed of flowers which are very pretty so let's see.
wvq968kvj1.jpg
Here is my photography which is very beautiful here in this click you can see beautiful flowers. In this click three different colour Flowers are present Red, Yellow and Orange Colour but I would like to say all are looking gorgeous. Yellow, Orange flowers are seasonal and Red rose is not a seasonal that is good thing.
in55ko86kc.jpg
Here is another example of my Smartphone Photography in this picture you can see very beautiful flowers which are red and yellow colour. These Flowers are smaller than other flowers but these beautiful same like others.
k7p180k7v9.jpg
Here in this click you can small flowers same like above but these are also vey beautiful. These are composed of yellow and Dark Brown colour which is looking unique.


Thanks For Reading my this Post


Regards: @ajmalaftab

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94