sophistication and convenience the latest features release “Esteem Surfer 1.0.1”.

in #esteem6 years ago

Really unbelievable slap development Esteem Surfer latest that has been updated by @good-karma to make improvements to eSteem Surfer application. I myself have tried to join and visit the feature latest “Esteem Surfer 1.0.1’.

among them so much ease and sophistication that we get in this desktop client eSteem application or Pc. following the steps I learned when I started try sign in into the aplication Esteem surfer

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

this is the first step me in try eSteem application of this desktop client version really sophisticated and easy we are at work because it all starts from the amazing and brilliant idea from @good-karma and team esteem. I hereby promise to be always faithful in working with the application esteem.

Maybe only this can I say and I give more instructions through pictures because maybe language english is not good but I try to give my best to friends esteem in the world.

Thank you to @ good-karma and Team eSteem who continue to work to improve the eSteem Surfer application.

Thanks for visiting my blog and Follow me @akhyar36

Sort:  

Apa itu bang

that thing's great, isn't it? I love it as well. Thanks for supporting an awesome crew.

Welcome !! Because all work with heart

This post has received a 7.62 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 8.85% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @akhyar36!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64