Tutorial Simple Design Logo Esteem with app instalogo.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian ...

Today i will post and share tutorials simple design Logo Esteem with app Instalog.

Ok, directly as such after reading post from @good-karma Immediately my imagination appeared for creation create a design that simple but nice and interesting. then i search the app in app store and find app Instalog.

After download the app Instalog, i try design logo esteem according to reason or imagination.

image

Following tutorial step by step design esteem I created :

• Open the App Store or Google Play Store from your smartphone

• Seacrh for an app called "Instalog" and download

image

• open the app and start design

image

image

• then rotate the image

image

• select the image customizer arch.

image

image

• choose color as desired steemian.

image

image

image

image

Then i try design the picture logo esteem the second again :

image

This is result creation me that I have design for friends steemian. Maybe my design not good in eyes steemian but at least I already giving the best from my work because i life better to fight for success of the not trying.

“Art is not what you see, but what you makes others see.”

hopefully this post useful ...
Best regards for steemian in the world.

Thanks for visiting my blog and Follow me @akhyar36

Sort:  

Terima kasih telah berbagi

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-a-a I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-a-a and @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56