Animal photography

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friends stimeet tonight meet again with me @akmalfarelcr7 tonight I will share a little story about animals this one of his photos you can see below


image


image


This animal is one of the animals very unique and beautiful its color singing brown color its very beautiful animal, this animal again do hubugan sex sual with other animal, this animal often we see in leaf of small small tree, but that i found this in the leaf nuts, I found this animal when I went to my mom's mama garden to see my mama beans this animal is not rare often we see where


image


image


Here are some photos of this animal you can see for yourself the picture is simple


This is the result of my work for tonight I hope you guys like the way I work this one thank you friends have read my post


Shooting device.

I took this photo by using the Xiaomi redmi 5A phone camera by using an additional tool that is macro lens.



Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-22T17:11:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 255.10/200.00
Total Photos: 42
Total comments: 15
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @akmalfarelcr7! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56